PERFORMANCE DATES & TIMES 2nd - 31st December 2022 

DATE 
TIMES 
TIMES 
TIMES 
Friday 2nd Dec 2022 
 
 
17:00 
Saturday 3rd Dec 2022 
12:00 
14:30 
 
Sunday 4th Dec 2022 
12:00 
14:30 
17:00 
Tuesday 6th Dec 2022 
 
 
17:00 
Wednesday 7th Dec 2022 
 
 
17:00 
Thursday 8th Dec 2022 
13:00 (Sch) 
 
17:00 
Friday 9th Dec 2022 
13:00 (Sch) 
 
17:00 
Saturday 10th Dec 2022 
12:00 
14:30 
 
Sunday 11th Dec 2022* 
12:00* 
14:30 
17:00 
Tuesday 13th Dec 2022 
 
 
17:00 
Wednesday 14th Dec 2022 
 
 
17:00 
Thursday 15th Dec 2022 
13:00 (Sch) 
 
17:00 
Friday 16th Dec 2022 
13:00 (Sch) 
 
17:00 
DATE 
TIMES 
TIMES 
TIMES 
Saturday 17th Dec 2022 
12:00 
14:30 
 
Sunday 18th Dec 2022 
12:00 
14:30 
17:00 
Tuesday 20th Dec 2022 
 
14:30 
18:00** 
Wednesday 21st Dec 2022 
 
14:30 
18:00** 
Thursday 22nd Dec 2022 
 
14:30 
18:00** 
Friday 23rd Dec 2022 
12:00 
14:30 
18:00** 
Saturday 24th Dec 2022 
12:00 
14:30 
 
Tuesday 27th Dec 2022 
14:00** 
17:00** 
 
Wednesday 28th Dec 2022 
14:00** 
 
 
Thursday 29th Dec 2022 
14:00** 
 
 
Friday 30th Dec 2022 
14:00** 
 
 
Saturday 31st Dec 2022 
14:00** 
 
 
* Performance on Sunday 11th December at 12pm will be our Relaxed Performance with BSL. 
** Peak Time Performances - children's & concessionary prices do not apply 

TICKET PRICES 

Ticket band 
Adult Prices 
Child Prices 
VIP Ringside 
£30.00 
£22.50 
Platinum 
£25.00 
£17.50 
Silver 
£20.00 
£12.50 
Bronze 
£15.00 
£7.50 
VIP Booths (6 seats) 
£25.00 per seat 
£17.50 per seat 
All ticket prices exclude online booking and transaction fees. 
VIP Booths – all 6 seats must be purchased in one transaction. 
To book groups of more than 10 people please call us on 02921 520052 or email info@thecastle.wales and we will be delighted to assist you. 
Carer goes free upon proof of disability. (Find out more) 
Our site uses cookies. For more information, see our cookie policy. Accept cookies and close
Reject cookies Manage settings