PERFORMANCE DATES & TIMES 2nd - 31st December 2022 

DATE 
SHOW TIMES 
Fri 2nd Dec 2022 
19:30 
Sat 3rd Dec 2022 
17:00 & 20:00 
Sun 4th Dec 2022 
18:00 
Tues 6th Dec 2022 
19:30 
Weds 7th Dec 2022 
19:30 
Thurs 8th Dec 2022 
19:30 
Fri 9th Dec 2022 
19:30 
Sat 10th Dec 2022 
17:00 & 20:00 
Sun 11th Dec 2022 
18:00 
Tues 13th Dec 2022 
---- 
Weds 14th Dec 2022 
---- 
Thurs 15th Dec 2022 
19:30 
Fri 16th Dec 2022 
19:30 
DATE 
SHOW TIMES 
Sat 17th Dec 2022 
17:00 & 20:00 
Sun 18th Dec 2022 
18:00 
Tues 20th Dec 2022 
19:30 
Weds 21st Dec 2022 
19:30 
Thurs 22nd Dec 2022 
20:00 
Fri 23rd Dec 2022 
20:00 
Sat 24th Dec 2022 
18:00 
Tues 27th Dec 2022 
19:30 
Weds 28th Dec 2022 
19:30 
Thurs 29th Dec 2022 
19:30 
Fri 30th Dec 2022 
19:30 
Sat 31st Dec 2022 
17:00 & 20:00 
 
 
 

TICKET PRICES SPECIAL OFFER - 25% OFF ALL TICKET PRICES BELOW! 

Ticket band 
Price 
VIP Ringside  
£44.50 
Platinum  
£39.50 
Silver  
£34.50 
Bronze  
£24.50 
VIP Booths (6 seats)  
£34.50 per seat 
All ticket prices exclude online booking and transaction fees. 
VIP Booths – all 6 seats must be purchased in one transaction 
To book groups of more than 10 people please call us on 02921 520052 or email info@thecastle.wales and we will be delighted to assist you. 
Carer goes free upon proof of disability. (Find out more) 
Our site uses cookies. For more information, see our cookie policy. Accept cookies and close
Reject cookies Manage settings